TEN YEARS ETE CLOTHING // 3 Oktober // Supported by RVLT, IRIEDAILY, Vans, Clepto und Volcom

Flyer-Web

Zehn Jahre Ete Clothing

Guestlist only. Ask Instore how to get on the list.

Good Music Just Friends Just Fun

BumBum Floor:

Nhan Solo [ Mother Rec ]
Fritz Zander [ Oval Space ]
Lieven Grimm& Kiri Deluxe as UFC [ Pnis ]

Hip Hop Floor :

Oliver Kann [ Sincerly ]
Nico Cramer [ Al´s backyard ]
DJ 75 [ Life is Life ]
Alex Groth [ RapFather ]
Timo Hillbrecht [ Rec Collector B ]

In Kreuzbergs finest Location: Raum Zwei [ Ländereck// Kreuzberg ] //Gitschiner Strasse 20, 10969 Berlin

Google Link: https://goo.gl/maps/1bYd6

3 Okt.
22:00

Supported by the best Companys in the world:

sponsor

DANKE AN:
Irie Daily // http://www.iriedaily.de/
RVLT // http://rvlt.com/
Vans // http://www.vans.de/Cleptomanicx // http://cleptomanicx.com/

Volcom // http://www.volcom.de/

DRINKS:
Mahn& Ohlerich Bier// http://www.mahn-ohlerich.de/

Held Vodka //  http://heldvodka.de
Red Bull // http://www.redbull.com/de/de

Technik:
Ambion //  http://www.ambion.de/

And we Present, the Playground:

Foto 1-1 Foto 2-1 Foto 3-1 Foto 1 Foto 2 Foto 3

DJs SOUNDCLOUDS:

Nhan Solo [ Mother Rec ] // https://soundcloud.com/nhan-solo
Fritz Zander [ Oval Space ] // https://soundcloud.com/fritz-zander
Lieven Grimm& Kiri Deluxe as UFC [ SZS ] // https://soundcloud.com/lieven-grimm/mixxx

Hip Hop Floor :

Oliver Kann [ Sincerely ] //
https://soundcloud.com/olek-1
Nico Cramer [ Al´s backjard ] // stritctly no web
DJ 75 [ Life is Life ] // https://soundcloud.com/siebenfuenf
Timo Hillbrecht:
http://www.mixcloud.com/hillbreaker/

.

Irie Daily Clothing
DJ 75 Whatsoever Mixtape
SKATEBOARDING FROM BERLIN Full Lenght Movie
Ete Clothing City Cruiser

Ete Surf Movie

Ete Surf Movie

Ete Interior

Ete Inside

Ete Clothing Kontakt

ete-map